This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello, this is my presentation post. Hola, este es mi escrito de presentación.

Hello, this is my presentation post.
Hola, este es mi escrito de presentación.
Hola me llamo Héctor E. V. Villanueva, soy de México y creo esta es una comunidad interesante, tengo la Licenciatura en Derecho/Maestrante en Constitucional y Amparo y les compartiré artículos y columnas sobre los derechos humanos, pero no solo de México, sino también del mundo, también algunas fotografías de cosas interesantes y artículos sobre tecnología en general.

buho.jpg
Hi my name is Héctor E.V Villanueva, I'm from Mexico and I think this is an interesting community, I have a Law Degree / Master in Constitutional and Amparo and I will share articles and columns on human rights, but not only in Mexico, but also in the world , also some pictures of interesting things and articles about technology in general.

Lobo.jpg

Logo
Center