Open letter to @Ranchorelaxo and @Haejin.

There are multiple reasons why I've been flagging @Haejin in the last weeks (this is not an exhaustive list).

  • You do not up-vote anything other than your own posts.

  • You intentionally produce 10 piece of "content" per day to optimize your selfishness.

  • You engaged multiple times in censorship based flag wars (flagging legitimate content below zero).

  • I do not acknowledge any value to your technical analysis methodology.

  • I completely disagree with the conclusion of most of your technical analyses.

  • IMO technical analysis on tiny shitcoins that are overvalued / over-hyped by factors of 5-1000x are meaningless.

  • Your technical analyses are much more likely to make people lose money. (to you?)

  • All of your SP and votes come from a single account @RanchoRelaxo.

  • Most importantly, @RanchoRelaxo has failed to communicate with me or anyone on Steem, Slack (SteemDev), Steem.Chat or Discord.

My response,
I will stay honest to my fundamental beliefs about crypto-currencies and for the time being only flag analyses that predicts that any crypto-currency other than Bitcoin will go up again't BTC.
In other words, I will not flag any predictions about BTC:USD going up or down or predictions that an alt-coins will go down again't BTC.

For example:
Bitcoin Cash going down vs USD is OK.
SBD at 100 USD is somewhat OK
AquariusCoin UP at 2979 Sat is NOT OK,

*Doing technical analysis on ALT:USD using the derivative USD:BTC when no USD pairs exist might also get you flagged.

AquariusCoin has a market cap of less than 1m$ and has an average daily volume of less than 0.1 BTC

To me that mean you're most likely trying to defraud my fellow Steemians by promoting pump and dumps.

AquariusCoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
441 Comments
Ecency