This content got low rating by people.

Thinking About Leaving Hive :(

I have become the target of one of the whales on Hive, @slobberchops and his many accounts just because I self vote my 5 post I do a day which gives me an extra $1 a day. When I know he owns at least 6 different accounts all voting on each other. I don't bother anyone here and accept what I earn on my post until people like @slobberchops and @steevc which is another @slobberchops account keep messing with me. If you have not noticed it's always people making $30-$50 dollars a post complaining about the little people making $1 or more, but yet some of these whales have 100-1000 accounts or more and don't show up as self voting but they are just voting on all their own accounts.
I will be leaving soon and in their own words it won't be a big loss. So now @slobberchops can now make $50.01 instead of $$50. I'm not saying all whales are the the same but if you want hive to survive people looking for abuse better start looking into these whales that are abusing Hive.
I have only been here on hive for about 2 months but it seems like the only thing the whales want to do on hive is run people off.
I post beautiful professional photos and don't make shit and I see so many shitty photos making $10-$50 dollars and those accounts are probably owned by whales.
Decentralized ??????? I don't think so.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now