This is my about me entry (: Enjoy~

Well hi!
My name is Samantha, but most people call me Sammi. I would be all cliche' about it and say that my "friends call me Sammi" But everyone decided to call me that, so... shrugs
I'm going to try to submit a lot of interesting content. Er, at least things I find to be interesting. I have a wide range of interests and I don't have a lot of people to really talk to, so at least I have the internet to rant to, riiiight?

~ First off, I am an INFJ. If you don't know what that is, I will link you to information about it ...
---> http://www.truity.com/personality-type/infj <---
Personality types and general psychology are great interests to me. I find humans to be interesting, and I do enjoy observing them, but... from afar.

~ I really enjoy artistic/crafty things. Such as; painting, drawing, crocheting, music (listening and playing. Even though I don't have an instrument to play), and things such as. Though i never really got into knitting. It frustrated me greatly.

Iiii am a 21 year old female. I am also quite short which people like to remind me of often. I naturally have medium brownish hair (which I accidentally cut too short). I dye that out to a nice red color. and I have grey-ish eyes. They change colors though which is pretty cool.

I really enjoy music though, and I'm very passionate about it. I have an awful aversion to country music, so please don't try to get me to listen to it. It won't work, and if you somehow trick me into a dark room blasting country music, I would probably explode, or at the very least, I would be very unhappy.
My favorite band right now is Marianas Trench - especially their older songs. There is so much feeling there! Though I do like anything from classical /instrumental musics, to The Beatles, all the way over to Rammstein. But don't be fooled. I am picky ( see small rant about country music)

I really don't know what else to put here. I do have many more interests, so if you want to know my views and opinions on anything, just let me know!
I'm going to try to submit things every day, but if I am not able to, forgive me. I am a student, and only human after all :P
Have a fantastic day~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center