Your Votes at Work: Emergency Hot Water System

PXL_20210916_044024205.jpg

For those of you who follow [my hub site blog](https://www.internutter.org/] you will already know that the hot water in our household had a critical failure issue. Translated: our hot water wasn't any more.

Turns out the old system was the kind where every expense was spared and getting a decent new one [plus installation, taking away the old one and all associated nonsense] was going to be a four-figure purchase.

Good news for me is that I already paid my editor to work over my novel ready for publishers. The good news for my fam was that I was already saving up for some heinously expensive software I need for an art project.

The bad news is that I have to save up for even more time to get the aforementioned heinously expensive software. My art projects can wait. We all needed to be clean and have clean things.

This one has set my personal motives back a significant hunk, but I can deal with that.

Your votes have saved us from literal days of washing with kettle-heated water and washcloths. Thank you for all your votes and support. In this case, you have saved our lives.

[Image (c) me]

Support me on Patreon / Buy me a Ko-fi

Check out the other stuff I'm selling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency