Naga Warrion| Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-265, Digital Art

Greetings to everyone, once again participating in this contest. And I share with you my fan art that I drew for this week 265, dealing with Naga Warrion, on this occasion, a character of a half-human reptilian girl with a snake tail, a true warrior! Who I wanted to draw with his typical shield and sword.

I chose this character on this occasion. I thought the idea was great because it was a character with mythological traits.


11.png

Saludos a todos, una vez más participando en este concurso. Y les comparto mi fan art que he dibujado para esta semana 265, tratando sobre Naga Warrion, en esta oportunidad, un personaje de una chica reptiliana mitad humana y con cola de serpiente, toda una guerrera! A quien quise dibujar con su escudo y típica espada.

Elegí este personaje de en esta oportunidad. Pensé que la idea era genial por tratarse de un personaje con rasgos mitológicos.

Gracias de antemano por la bienvenida y el apoyo./Thank you in advance for the welcome and support.
Reference:
Thank you in advance for the welcome and support.
Reference:


Naga Warrior.png

Source


Tools I used for this fan art:

  1. Windows 7 desktop computer
  2. Free Software: FireAlpaca64 version 2.11.4

Etapas desde el boceto hasta el coloreado y el arte final./Stages from the sketch to the coloring and final art:


Toda el arte digital lo realice con el software de FireAlpaca con licencia gratuita. Empece mi dibujo con un boceto de en esta oportunidad. Luego realice el interlineado para tener un line art limpio, posteriormente me dedique al relleno de color en la cabeza, cuerpo y cola asis como también colore la espada y escudo de protección, después pase el turno a dedicarme a colorear las sombras y luces en el cuerpo, y por ultimo un fondo con degradado con chispas.

All digital art is done with FireAlpaca software with a free license. I started my drawing with a sketch of this time. Then I made the line spacing to have a clean line art, then I dedicated myself to filling the color in the head, body and tail as well as coloring the sword and protective shield, then I spent the turn dedicating myself to coloring the shadows and lights in the body, and finally a gradient background with sparks.



1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


9.png


10.png

11.png

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you soon.

........................................................................

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you soon.

Face

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency