Alpha Malric inferno| Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-261, Digital Art

Greetings to everyone, once again participating in this contest. And I share with you my fan art that I have drawn for this week 261, dealing with Alpha Malric inferno on this occasion.
I chose this character from alpha malric inferno. I thought the idea was great because it was a soldier from hell with flames of fire in his hands, head and legs, as if it were a genie of fire from one of the Arabian Nights stories but in a version of fire genius.


011.png

Saludos a todos, una vez más participando en este concurso. Y les comparto mi fan art que he dibujado para esta semana 261, tratando sobre Alpha Malric inferno en esta oportunidad.
Elegí este personaje de alpha malric inferno. Pensé que la idea era genial por tratarse de un soldado del averno con flamas de fuego en sus manos, cabeza y piernas, como si se tratase de un genio de fuego salido de uno de los cuentos de las mil y una noche pero en versión de genio de fuego.

Gracias de antemano por la bienvenida y el apoyo./Thank you in advance for the welcome and support.
Reference:


Malric Inferno.png

Source


Tools I used for this fan art:

  1. Windows 7 desktop computer
  2. Free Software: FireAlpaca64 version 2.11.4

Etapas desde el boceto hasta el coloreado y el arte final./Stages from the sketch to the coloring and final art:


Toda el arte digital lo realice con el software de FireAlpaca con licencia gratuita. Empece mi dibujo con un boceto de un personaje masculino con apariencia de genio con los brazos cruzados por delante y flotando sobre una flama de fuego, la cual salían de sus brazos y cabeza. Luego realice el interlineado para tener un line art limpio, posteriormente me dedique al relleno de color, sombras en el cuerpo y a trabajar cada una de las llamas de fuego, después agregue unos detalles de luces en el cuerpo,gema del cinturón y en las flamas. En el fondo lo trabaje con colores violetas y una espiral serpenteante detrás de Alpha Malric inferno, y por detalles últimos estrellas azules y amarillas alrededor del cuerpo y mas flamas de fuego.

All digital art is done with FireAlpaca software with a free license. I started my drawing with a sketch of a male character with the appearance of a genie with his arms crossed in front and floating on a flame of fire, which came out of his arms and head. Then I made the line spacing to have a clean line art, then I dedicated myself to filling in color, shadows on the body and working on each of the fire flames, then I added some light details on the body, the gem on the belt and on the flames . In the background I worked with violet colors and a serpentine spiral behind Alpha Malric inferno, and for final details blue and yellow stars around the body and more flames of fire.


01.png


02.png


03.png


04.png


05.png


06.png


07.png


008.png


09.png


010.png

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you soon.

........................................................................

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you soon.

Face

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency