This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Monomad Photo Challenge. The ducks

EnUa
Hi friends! Today is Monday and I remembered that for the last two Mondays I have shared my black and white photos with you. I don't stick to a day of the week to share my monochrome photos as part of the #monomad contest, it just so happens that on other days I have different stories and color photos for you. 😉 And today we also have the appropriate weather - it has gotten colder, as if it is autumn, gray clouds are traveling in the sky, and everything around in general seems to have lost its colors, so black and white photos nicely complement this new reality (I hope that it is temporary for now) . I chose for today's post pictures of Muscovy ducks that I took in my parent's backyard.Привіт, друзі! Сьогодні настав понеділок і я згадав, що в останніх два понеділки я ділися з вами своїми чорно-білими світлинами. Я не прив'язуюся до дня тижня, щоб поширювати свої монохромні фотографії в рамках конкурсу #monomad, просто так стається, що в інші дні я маю для вас інші розповіді і кольорові світлини. 😉 А сьогодні у нас ще й відповідна погода - похолодало, наче це осінь, небом мандрують сірі хмари, та й усе довкола загалом наче втратило кольори, тому чорно-білі фотографії гарно доповнюють цю нову реальність (я сподіваюся, що поки що це тимчасово). Я вибрав для сьогоднішньої публікації світлини мускусних качок, які я зробив на задньому дворі у моїх батьків.

Logo
Center