Cats, looks and black and white - Monomad Challenge

IMG_2702-01.jpeg

Like yesterday, today I show you other photographs of my cats, but this time under the black and white aesthetics, and of course being other compositions, where I essentially highlight in details the faces and looks of my cats, although also reaching that approach of drama that can generate the compositions in achromatic, leaving behind the perception that can leave us the colour photographs.

IMG_2652-01.jpeg

IMG_2683-01.jpeg

Therefore, these captures are one more sample of the family of cats that I have, unlike yesterday, today I included a photograph of Ardilla, that's her name, kitty that in yesterday's publication I hadn't shown her but I couldn't miss the portrait of her beautiful face and in black and white, it's simply perfect.

IMG_2642-01.jpeg

IMG_2709-01.jpeg

All the photographs are of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency