This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HSBI WEEKLY GIVEAWAY #02 (Progress, reward.app delayed?)

Hi everyone, welcome back to my HSBI giveaway. Starting this week, I changed the format from daily to weekly. Why?

Untitled1_20240910135754.png

A few weeks (or months) ago there was an incident where some users who held Giveaways had Downvotes coming to their posts for a week. The reason was the repetitive content of the post every day (or almost no difference in each post).

My alternate account also fell victim to downvotes so I decided to close it and not use it anymore. My main account is also doing the same thing (posting the same content every day) but luckily hasn't been targeted yet.

Therefore, I plan to change the format to only every other week to lower suspicion and avoid being targeted.

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

Progress

It's been a week since I planned out what I should post each day, but I've only been able to do about 70% of my target.

DayPostStatusReward Type
MondaySplinterlands ChallengeRunning100% Liquid
TuesdayHSBI GIVEAWAYRunning100% Power Up
WednesdayBTW (Buy Token Wednesday)Running100% Liquid
ThursdaySplinterlands ChallengeRunning100% Liquid
FridayPepe Power Up Daystill planning100% Power Up
SaturdayBATTLE FROM THE PAST (Splinterlands)Running100% Liquid
SundayAbout AI / Anime / Drawingstill planning50% HBD

When posting BTW (Buy Token Wednesday) for the first time, I forgot to change the reward type from 50% HBD to 100% Liquid because at that time I was in a hurry to upload the post without checking it again.

The reason Pepe Power up Day and Sunday's post failed is because I was too focused on BATTLE FROM THE PAST. Starting from the appropriate cover, choosing the battle to share, to making the fillings from scratch. Those things have kept me from making plans about the other two posts.

Making a plan takes longer than taking action. Since this is a new habit, I still need to adapt and organize my time and try to create a template for each post so that the time needed will be shorter.

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

How to enter the GIVEAWAY

  • To join this Giveaway, simply write your name in the comments.

  • Reblog and Upvote are optional. But if the value of this post gets bigger, I will plan to increase the allocation and the number of winners (for starters, 2 winners get 1 HSBI each).

Number of Winners this week
(3 Winners, each gets 1 HSBI)
Thanks to Cent Power Up Day, the post got additional upvotes so the number of winners increased.

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

Want to get more HSBI?

You can join the FreeCompliments community for a chance to get a lot of HSBI (just by joining, you already get 1 HSBI). Other ways to get HSBI in the FreeCompliments community include:

8jd4Rll.png

or you can also see here (+ HSBI Rewards for Curation Trail)

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

Reward.app Not Working?

A few other users and I are concerned about the rewards we haven't received from the reward.app account. The reward for last week's Splinterlands Challenge post should have arrived yesterday. But until this post was made, we haven't received the reward yet. Finally, I took the initiative to check the wallet transaction from the reward.app account and match it with the rewards I will receive...

Last claimed rewards by reward.appthe reward I should have gotten
image.pngimage.png

It seems that my share has not been claimed yet, and the rewards for other users have not been processed. Maybe I'll wait patiently for a few more days...

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png
That was my post about the HSBI Giveaway and my progress from the previous week. See you in the next post and good luck...


Credit:
HSBI Logo from here