Dancing Giant Roc (GIF at NFTSHOWROOM) 🎉🎉GIVEAWAY🎉🎉

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day!

Last week I offered, my Splinterlands characters drawing/GIFs for 50% off at NFTshowroom but no one interested to avail that offer 😅.
Its because of many reasons, I am not that famous, my drawings/GIFs are funny 😁 and people are busy in other things... etc. etc.

Now its time to do another thing and its GIVEAWAY. I am giving away one of my Splinterlands character GIF piece minted at NFTSHOWROOM 👇

NFTShowroom

Drawing/Still Image process
GIF creation process

This piece minted at NFTSHOWROOM and no link to Game and there is no other benefit to have this piece. It is just fun GIF piece.

How to Participate to Win this NFT...?

Anyone having this card in there Deck can participate in it by doing just few simple things, stated below 👇

  • Play a Splinterland battle having Giant Roc in your team.
  • Share battle link in the comment (on this blog)

And that's all

How will I choose for a winner :

I will use Wheel of Names tool to pick one from you.
I am not sure, but if I will get more than 5 entries than I will share a video clip while using the WHEEL for winner.

footer.png

I am inviting/tagging some of my good Friends to spread the word about this giveaway 😀
@burlarj @mango-juice @queenstarr 😍

Thanks for your time and Visit
Good Luck!

footer.png

You can also check my other Splinterlands characters drawing/Gif below, and jump to my NFTShowroom gallery there by clicking BUY IT button 😁

Buy it HereBuy it Here

footer.png

Buy it hereBuy it HereBuy it Here

footer.png

Buy it HereBuy it HereBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

SOLD OUTBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

Buy itBuy itBuy it

footer.png

SOLD OUTSOLD OUTSOLD OUT

footer.png

Splinterlands is block-chain based collectible card game that rewards its user by winning battles and completing daily quests etc.
You can join the game by my Ref Link and Visit FAQ to know more about the it.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency