Organic method of plant care - My brinjal plant Update

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today is a good day for me, because I have a beautiful feeling to share with you. Especially the brinjal plants in my garden are coming into pretty good shape and are starting to bear the brinjal in them. It's really a happy thing, when I planted these eggplant plants and they didn't grow until a certain time, I got a bad feeling.

But then I started using a new organic method and started tending the brinjal plants by doing it regularly. After a while I felt really happy, because the plants grew fast and with it all the plants got brinjal flowers. It was a great way to make me feel great. Because I myself did not understand that the organic method would be able to give effective results so quickly.



Moreover, this method was not too difficult, but it took some time. Because they cannot be done in a very quick period of time but have to be implemented gradually. Moreover, they are able to greatly increase the fertility of the soil along with the plants. So, I am now trying to use this method regularly. But today I will share it with you, if you wish you can use it in your garden.



Necessary things:

Let's first see what I used. I have used here, used tea leaves, egg shells, onion peels. But these are always available in our house and we throw them away as waste.


How to use:

First I took the onion skins in a mug and poured water as required, then kept the water and onion skins like this for 12 hours. The onion skins are wet and the water color is slightly reddish.

Then I took the eggshells in a bowl and crushed them properly. Tried to make it nicer by taking some time to crush the eggshells properly. After crushing I took them in a separate container.

Then I take the used tea leaves in that container, I drink tea regularly. And never throw away the used tea leaves, because they still have a lot of good qualities in them. And now I use them to care for my garden plants.

Then I dig the soil of the brinjal plants a bit, then pour the used tea leaves first, then the eggshell powder and finally the onion peel soaking water. If given regularly in this way, the plants are protected from germs and become suitable for fruiting very quickly.

Add the used tea leaves, then the egg shells and lastly the onion peels with the soaking water.


Results:

See my brinjal plants are very beautiful and grow very fast because of my regular feeding. Then flowers appear between them and slowly the eggplants have started coming out of the flowers. I got great results using this method and share those scenes with you today.



Finally, any organic method is beneficial not only for the plants but also for the environment, so I think we should consider the environment as well as the plants in our garden.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency