VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 || "PROMISES" BY MAVERICK CITY (COVER)

Hi everyone!
I'm samkeyz
I'm a Pianist and Singer.


3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNu8hDBZ89h4ibQutVUvVNH1ZNHormksZ1TN1uzJMureVvaTvTe8ePnXVtyZfRRgSbKfA9Cru1DC8mxMzrxY4cySj39RWnJ2c28UMSF9f47wvTRzkQnp654.jpeg


I was onboarded here by @starstrings01 .


And today, I'll be sharing a cover of me playing and singing to a song titled - "PROMISES" BY MAVERICK CITY as my entry for the Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11.

It's a song that reminds me of how good and faithful God has been in my life over the years.


CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO WATCH MY ENTRY FOR THE VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11.


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMMwT7PNV/



I hope you had a pretty nice time watching me sing and play along sides.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency