RE: MED-HIVE WEEKLY WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT - DIABETES AWARENESS #1

Additional rewards for Med-Hive - Week 1

Hi @med-hive, @jaydr,

I am done distributing Ecency points to following members.

UserEcency Points
@lizelle100 Ecency Points
@amiegeoffrey100 Ecency Points
@beauty197100 Ecency Points

I request @amiegeoffrey to return 100 points which I transferred accidently twice.

Screenshots of transfers done

What do I do?

Curation (Upvote) trails

  • I follow the upvote trails of different communities
  • I am using my 2 different accounts for those curation & motivate as many community members as possible.

Hive Power Delegation

  • I am delegating Hive power to following communities
CommunityDelegated Hive PowerCommunityDelegated Hive Power
plantpoweronhive1250 HPamazingdrinks1250 HP
indiaunited2000 HPyouarealive1000 HP
heyhaveyamet250 HP----

Tipping

  • Tipping with Ecency points
  • Tipping with Tokens like ALIVE, Pizza, LUV, MEME, LOLZ
  • I am distributing Ecency points to community members - contents winners
  • I'll try to become sponsor for as many contests as possible in different communities.
  • I'll support more when I've more time & more budget 😄
CommunityCategoryCommunityCategory
Feathered FriendsContest basedShadow HuntersContest based
Amazing DrinksContest basedPlant Power on HiveContest based
Foodies Bee HiveContest basedMundo Autismo communityContest based
Creative CuisineContest basedIndia UnitedDaily 1 post handpicked - 100 points
HeyHaveYaMetDaily basis rewards for new joiners - 50 points per new joineeWeAreAlive200 points daily winners
Silver BloggersContest basedLadies of HiveContest based
Med HiveContest Based------

Support these Initiatives

Follow me

Cheers,
Have a good one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency