Back to Activities After Holidays (Camping).

MT_mh1671270155031.jpg

Morning spirit.
Friendship greetings to all of you.

On this occasion, I will share my life journey or activities that I went through on Thursday, 15/12/2022. Hopefully the presence of moments in the journey of life that I went through can provide positive value for all of us in life.

After several days of enjoying holidays or camping in Takengon City, Central Aceh District, Aceh Province, I was finally able to carry out some activities or routines as usual. Even though my body still feels very tired, I'm still enthusiastic about carrying out routines or activities for the day.

Morning is here again giving new life, the sunny weather accompanied by a gentle breeze starts the day's activities. As usual, before carrying out activities outside the home, I first help my mother with some household chores.

The first thing I do is wake up the cute and cute nephews from their bed, then take care of everything they need for today. Bathing them, dressing them and giving and accompanying them for breakfast.

After taking care of my nephews, along with my siblings, I also help with some of my mother's work at home. Jobs such as cleaning the house, sweeping the yard and washing dishes. After the homework was done, I went straight to the bathroom to clean myself.

_pt2022_12_17_12_17_59.jpg

The activity that I did next was to go to the fire service office, my goal here was not to be on duty, but to go to a friend's wedding. From the office, along with other firefighter friends, we headed straight for the party.

Upon arrival at the party location, we immediately met the groom's family. We convey our congratulations to the man's family, then we immediately enjoy some of the food menu that has been served at the dining table.

After enjoying the menu, my friends and I also had time to chat for a while under a shady guava tree. The weather was sunny and the breeze accompanied us together, not long after we headed straight to the aisle.

At the luxurious altar, we immediately shook hands and congratulated the bride and groom on their new life. We also had time to capture this beautiful moment with a group photo, then my colleagues and I immediately said goodbye to the bride and groom and their families.

_pt2022_12_17_13_35_53.jpg

Around 13.15. WIT, I arrived home. I immediately cleaned myself, changed my clothes and performed the midday prayer. After the prayer, I immediately lay down on the bed for a while to rest.

I have no activities this afternoon, no friends this afternoon, I'm alone in my room alone, all the family is busy with their own activities. I close my eyes so I can fall asleep, I lay down my body so I can rest, I leave all activities so I can sleep, finally the beautiful dream comes when I rest.

This body finally woke up, the wall clock showed 16.20. WIB, a friend who was not invited finally surprised me and woke me up from bed. A friend who is always there in ups and downs, a friend that I already consider as family.

I got out of bed and headed to the bathroom, cleaned myself and took ablution and performed the Asr prayer, which was the start of this beautiful afternoon. Finished with these activities, I immediately went to the city park with friends who disturbed my sleep.

Upon arrival at the city park, several friends were waiting or arrived first. My colleague and I immediately joined them at one of the traders' stalls, we immediately ordered young coconut water on that beautiful afternoon.

Hanging out in city parks is currently a trend for young people in my city, every evening the park is always crowded with visitors. Even this place is also often held various social activities, on Saturday nights this place is also often used as a place to hang out by various groups.

_pt2022_12_17_15_09_49.jpg

Fresh young coconuts accompany us together as the evening approaches, while enjoying this healthy fruit, we also share stories about each other's lives. We also talked about the year-end holiday agenda, where we plan to go to the top of Mount Burni Telong Aceh.

Imperceptibly, the sun was leaning more and more towards the west, the red glow in the sky looked very beautiful, the evening would go peacefully, we immediately stepped back to our respective homes before the time for the Maghrib prayer arrived.

After enjoying dinner with my family at home, I immediately perform the Isya prayer. Finished with these activities, I immediately met with friends to hang out at one of the cafes. Around o'clock 20.20. WIB, I went straight to Jameun Kupi Cafe, this place is one of my friends and I's favorite places to hang out.

Upon arrival at the place, I immediately met with friends. I immediately ordered a drink of cold pulled tea, besides that various evening snacks were also available on the table.

As a notification that, Jameun Kupi Cafe provides various types of food and drinks labeled halal. In this place all menus are served with ancient kitchen equipment, various types of Acehnese cakes from the past are also served at this place, basically everything is all in the past.

While enjoying the dishes that have been served on the table, my friends and I share stories about life, work and so on. We also occasionally joke and laugh with each other, this gathering event makes our friendship never fade until we die.

_pt2022_12_17_15_10_41.jpg

Without realizing it, the wall clock in the cafe showed 10:30 p.m. WIB, I immediately asked permission with my friends to return home. Meanwhile, friends were still continuing their evening chat, I quickly withdrew from the activities at the cafe.

Arriving home, I immediately cleaned myself, changed my clothes and headed straight to my room to rest from today's activities.

While I was alone in my room, I was reminded of a word in the film Sunny Cinta Pertama, where the film contains one of the most beautiful words about life.

I feel something is missing, without knowing what I have found. I feel found, without knowing what I'm looking for. And I'm still looking, without knowing what's missing.

That's my post for today, I hope it's useful for all of us. Please critique and suggestions from all colleagues, you can write criticisms and suggestions in the comments column.

Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency