#49 - Free Card Delegation (Round 11) - 1 new card added to the list and more winners!

image.png

Hi everyone!

I have been playing Splinterlands for around 3 months and I have benefited greatly from some of the giveaways/contests in the community. So I have decided to do my part and start a free card delegation. Being a relatively new player, I don't have good cards to delegate yet but I hope these cards can still be useful to new players.

For this round, I have added 1 new card to the list! It is Naga Assassin!

  • All you need to do is to comment below which card you would like me to delegate to you, along with your Splinterlands name.
  • Only one card per account is allowed.
  • For Common cards, you will certainly get the delegation. If there are too many requests, I will do a lucky draw.
  • For Rare cards, I will still use a lucky draw to determine the winner. Delegation will be at least 3 days!
  • As always, an upvote is not necessary but greatly appreciated if you would like to see more of such delegations! :)

Rare Cards
image.png

Common Cards
image.png


Round 10 Results

We had 5 entries this week. As I have enough cards (except Chain Spinner, which I had to do a lucky draw), I have delegated to 4 lucky winners! The cards are on their way and hope they will be helpful!

PlayerCard RequestedRarityCard Delegated
@urkanonVenari SeedsmithRareYes
@indiebandguruVenari BonesmithRareYes
@martinlaziziPelacor BanditCommonYes
@manni.boiiChain SpinnerCommonYes (selected via lucky draw)
@hatkeChain SpinnerCommonNo

If you are interested to sign up to play Splinterlands, my referral link is here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency