Artistic Makeup inspired by Queen Mycelia from Splinterlands | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 269!

C/MakeUp Power

Artistic Makeup inspired by Queen Mycelia from Splinterlands | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 269!


English
Spanish

Holiss to all my beautiful people of Hive, how are you today...I'm doing great, as you know I love with all my heart the artistic makeup and today while exploring the different communities I saw something that caught my attention, and that was the Splinterlands Art Contest, in this contest people can participate by sharing their art related to the Splinterlands game, it was here where I had the wonderful idea to be inspired by one of his cards Queen Mycelia to make an artistic makeup, this will be my first participation in Splinterlands Art Contest of this week number 269, I hope you like it.💜

Holiss a todos mi gente bonita de Hive, qué tal están el día de hoy? yo súper bien, como ya saben amo con todo mi corazón los maquillajes artísticos y el día de hoy mientras exploraba en las diferentes comunidades vi algo que me llamó mucho la atención, y eso fue el Concurso de arte de Splinterlands, en dicho concurso las personas pueden participar compartiendo su arte relacionada al juego Splinterlands, fue aquí donde tuve la maravillosa idea de inspirarme en la carta Queen Mycelia para hacer un maquillaje artístico, espero les guste.💜


Sofimycelia.jpg


For my first participation in Splinterlands Art Contest this week number 269 I decided to do a make-up inspired by the Queen Mycelia card, this is a magical card of the earth element of Legendary category, aesthetically it is one of the best!

Para mi primer participación en Splinterlands Art Contest de esta semana numero 269 he decidido hacer un maquillaje inspirado en la carta Queen Mycelia , esta es una carta mágica del elemento tierra de categoría Legendaria, estéticamente es una de las mejores!

Queen_Mycelia1123.webp

The first thing I did was to moisturize my face.

Then I applied the whitest foundation I had, concealer and powder.

Then I blurred my eyebrows with black shadow and applied concealer.

Lo primero que hice fue hidratarme la cara.

Luego aplique la base más blanca que tenía, corrector de ojeras y polvo.

Luego pase a difuminar mis cejas con sombra negra y apliqué corrector.

Diseño sin título (40).jpg


For contouring I used purple shadow, both on the cheekbone and on the nose.

Para el contorno utilicé sombra morada, tanto en el pómulo como en la nariz.

Diseño sin título (41).jpg


For the eyelids I applied dark gray shadow on the fixed eyelid and light gray on the mobile eyelid.

Para los párpados apliqué sombra gris oscura en el párpado fijo y gris clara en el párpado móvil.

Diseño sin título (42).jpg


I applied lip protector and then concealer, then in the center I applied black shadow.

From there I started to make some tentacles with red paint, so that they gave the impression that they were coming out of my mouth and I added black shading around them. I also made some white dots on the edges, and finally I outlined them in black.

Apliqué protector en los labios y luego corrector, seguidamente en el centro apliqué sombra negra.

De allí empecé a hacer unos tentáculos con pintura roja, de manera que diera la impresión de que salian de mi boca a éstos les agregué un sombreado negro por alrededor. También les hice unos puntos blancos en los bordes, y finalmente los delinee de negro.

Diseño sin título (43).jpg

Diseño sin título (44).jpg


Then I did the same tentacles on my chest, shading and outlining.

I also painted my half of my hand with red paint and blended it with foundation.

Luego hice los mismos tentáculos en mi pecho, de igual manera sombre y delinee.

También pinté mi la mitad de mi mano con pintura roja y lo difumine con base.

Diseño sin título (45).jpg


Finally, I drew the back of Queen Mycelia on a white sheet of paper, cut it out and then painted it with black cold paint and with white paint I made the shadows.

Para finalizar en una hoja blanca dibujé la parte de atrás de Queen Mycelia, la recorté y luego la pinté con pintura al frío negra y con una de color blanco hice las sombras.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 7.43.04 PM.jpeg

IMG_20231126_150620.jpg


Once our accessory is ready we have our Queen Mycelia inspired make-up artistic ready!

The truth is that I really enjoyed doing this makeup as it was a real challenge for me, even so I feel great with the result, I loved it!💜💜

Una vez listo nuestro accesorio tenemos listo nuestro maquillaje artístico inspirado en Queen Mycelia!

La verdad es que disfruté mucho haciendo este maquillaje ya que fue un verdadero reto para mí, aún así me siento super bien con el resultado obtenido, me encantó!💜💜

1701043020596.jpg

1701043020555.jpg

1701043020474.jpg

1701043020383.jpg


Diseño sin título (46).jpg

@raven04💜
@raven04💜
Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
Redmi Note 10 Pro
Redmi Note 10 Pro
Editor/Collage
Editor/Collage
Canva
Canva
Portada
Cover
PIXLR
PIXLR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency