Lots of snow and more to come

Over the weekend it was snowing almost permanently (and raining in between). In total it snowed over 60cm in the valley and several meters on the mountains. So right now there is an extreme danger of avalanches, which cut off several villages, due to closed roads. My brother was crazy enough to go biking :D

For the next days even more snow is predicted. Up to a total of 50cm again.

The last days I stayed inside training in the fitness center, not because of the snow, but because it was already dark outside and I didn't feel like running in the cold (and dark). Today I went outside again and did slight uphill running with an easy pace, because I did an interval session yesterday. The vertical meters in the image are not right, because the gps signal didn't work in the beginning. I did about 150 vertical meters and 17km with an average heart rate of 146bpm:



15052
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency