Chaos Legion Pack Opening With The Fam! Giveaway! Vol 2.

Good Evening Splinterlands Fam!

I did a pack opening with my kiddos tonight! I think they like opening packs more than I do! We had some fun with it. This time we opened 10 packs and had a decent pull. I let my boys EACH open 5 packs.

splinterlands_logo_white_400.png

Now, let's get to the giveaway from the last pack opening! The winner of the Tenyii Striker is @melkor85 !! Congrats! I will be sending that over to you. If you wanted to see the spin it's shown below. :)

I also wanted to announce what we will be giving away from this opening. A Magi Necrosi! Me and the boys agreed it would be a good card to give away to the community. The rules are simple and the same as the last giveaway.

  1. Leave a comment with your IGN.
  2. Upvotes and Likes/Comments on PeakD/YouTube appreciated but not required.
  3. I will enter all commented IGN's on a fancy spinning wheel of names and we shall have our winner!

The prize winner will be announced on the next pack opening post!

Magi_Necrosi.PNG

As always, I thank you all for being members of this amazing community!

Warmest Regards,
Phoenix

logo100-100.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency