The Sun (Tarot Card) / Cosmic Creations Contest #2

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 0.png

Happy weekend my alien friends 👽🖖 from the @alienarthive community.

I really liked the theme of this week's [Cosmic Creations)[@alienarthive/cosmic-creations-edition-2-is-live-theme-ai-with-a-human-touch) contest: AI with Human Touch.

I admit that I love creating art with artificial intelligence.

Sometimes I have so many ideas that I can't draw enough with a pencil and I have a lot of activities in my day to day life that consume my time, however I have found in AI generated art a way to express all that creativity I have inside me in the little free time I have.

Where I live at the moment it is summer, so the Tarot card "The Sun" came to my mind representing the spirit of this season.

Researching a little more about this Tarot card I became fascinated with its symbolism.

It represents fun, warmth in attitude and emotion, success, positivity and vitality, happiness, purity, unions, everything is tranquility and happiness. 1

Creative Process

I had a clear idea of what I wanted to see reflected in the card, a blonde woman with a beautiful white Greek-inspired dress and a solar halo around her.

app_outputs_068176.7ddbf09f.1266644863.png

I then explored on discord the Ausbit channel to create the first ideas of what would be the Sun card and this was the result.

app_outputs_068157.58668b77.1174851659.png

app_outputs_068156.fa26d321.1647555021.png

After this, I thought how beautiful, I like the symbology so much that I would like to attract that high vibration to my life and as I know that art can be used in the law of attraction to manifest, I created a self-portrait with the characteristics of the Sun card and a hint of Art Noveau style in Vana and in this way I gave a human touch to the IA from which these beautiful creations came out.

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 3.png

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 2.png

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 1.png

To finish I wanted to make an animated gif with a lot of galactic glow 😁✨ and for that I used three apps: Motionleap, Inshot and then Gif creator.

GIF-230709_005400.gif

And that was all for today. I hope you enjoyed my post, I send you a big hug and good vibes ✨🧚✨.

Visit and buy my NFT art in Nftshowroom

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/paolazun

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Feliz fin de semana mis amigos alienígenas 👽🖖 de la comunidad de @alienarthive.

Me gustó mucho la temática del concurso [Cosmic Creations)[@alienarthive/cosmic-creations-edition-2-is-live-theme-ai-with-a-human-touch) de esta semana: AI with Human Touch (inteligencia artificial con un toque humano).

Reconozco que me encanta crear arte con inteligencia artificial.

Aveces tengo tantas ideas que el lápiz no me da para tanto dibujo y estoy con muchas actividades en mi día a día que consumen mi tiempo, sin embargo he encontrado en el arte generado con Al una vía para poder plasmar toda esa creatividad que llevo dentro de mí en el poco tiempo libre que tengo.

Donde vivo actualmente es verano, así que vino a mi mente la carta del Tarot "El Sol" representando el espíritu de esta estación.

Investigando un poco más acerca de esta carta del Tarot quedé fascinada con su simbolismo.

Representa la diversión, el calor en la actitud y la emoción, el éxito, la positividad y vitalidad, la felicidad, la pureza, las uniones, todo es tranquilidad y felicidad. 1

Proceso Creativo

Tenía una idea clara de lo que quería ver reflejado en la carta, una mujer rubia con un hermoso vestido blanco de inspiración griega y un halo solar a su alrededor.

app_outputs_068176.7ddbf09f.1266644863.png

Exploré entonces en discord el canal de Ausbit para crear las primeras ideas de lo que sería la carta El Sol y este fue el resultado.

app_outputs_068157.58668b77.1174851659.png

app_outputs_068156.fa26d321.1647555021.png

Luego de esto, pensé pero qué hermoso, me gusta tanto la simbología que quisiera atraer esa alta vibración a mi vida y como se que se puede usar el arte en la ley de atracción para manifestar, creé un autorretrato con las características de la carta el Sol y una pizca del estilo Art Noveau en Vana y de esta manera le di un toque humano a la AI de la cual salieron estas hermosas creaciones.

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 3.png

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 2.png

Vana Studio - Portrait of   as the Sun tarot card, ethereal and radiant, gold… 1.png

Para finalizar quise hacer un gif animado con mucho brillo galáctico 😁✨ y para eso use tres apps: Motionleap, Inshot y luego Gif creator.

GIF-230709_005400.gif

Y esto fue todo por hoy. Espero que hayan disfrutado mi post, les mando un fuerte abrazo y buenas vibras ✨🧚✨.

Visita y adquiere mi arte NFT en mi galería de Nftshowroom

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/paolazun


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

20211221_155055.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency