Splinterlands Social Media Challenge //Aria Bandit


sptfanart17.png

image.png

image.png

Source: Splinterlands


The Aria Barrens is a barren and desolate place, with rugged terrain and little vegetation. It is here that the Aria A’lan gang find refuge from the law between raids against settlements and caravans in the Northwest Lowlands. And with the rise of the Chaos Empire and its bustling trade routes, business has never been better.

The bandits of Aria A’lan strike swiftly and without mercy before vanishing with their plunder into the gullies and buttes of the badlands once more.

image.png

I start doing the sketch.

Comienzo haciendo el boceto.

image.png

Now, I put the base colors over the character.

Ahora, pongo los colores base sobre el personaje.

image.png

I add the shades.

Añado las sombras.

image.png

Now, I widen the edges.

Ahora ensancho los bordes.

image.png

I draw the background with a design similar to the card reference.

Dibujo el fondo con un diseño similar a la referencia de la carta.

image.png

image.png

Finally, I draw some black flames behind the character, and its done ^^.

Finalmente dibujo algunas llamas rojas detras del personaje, y esta listo ^^.

image.png

image.png

My Referral Link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=nicosistemas5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency