Open your children's world by taking them on outings.

Hello everyone.
How are you today, friends? I hope everyone is happy and healthy. Today I took the kids out to open their eyes and play outside. I remember that raising children was not easy and it was not too difficult. We just need to understand their needs and emotions. Children can make us feel a variety of emotions. For example, every day I am in a good mood and smiling. Humor or even irritability and anger are there.

The children are happy Enjoy playing outside. Saw something new. They did not feel bored with the new things they encountered today. My youngest daughter was very interested in the bumper cars that the children and their parents were having fun playing in the yard. There were times when they wanted to take it for a test drive. I think one day I'll let him play as he wants. Because today I had to wait in line for a long time so I didn't let my children get out of the bumper car. But when the reasons were explained to the children, they did not hesitate to play. And every time I make a promise to my children, I always follow through so that they know what we can do and what we can't do for them as an indirect training.

The spacious place has many play equipment for the children. These are things I want to take my kids out to every weekend. But sometimes the situation is unfavorable so children have to wait for the right time to come out and play outside.
And this is an activity where we take the children out to play. Thank you to everyone who stopped by to read my article today. Thank you for your continued follow-up and good support. For today, I would like to say goodbye for now, everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency