Love The Clouds Contest! #178 / [ESP][ENG]

IMG_20230718_113142_498.jpg





Mi amor por las nubes/ My love for the clouds

Hola a todos y toda mi gente Bonita de esta comunidad, quiero compartir con ustedes mi primer encuentro: mi amor por las nubes. Ayer me topé con una publicación al respecto, me emocione muchísimo, desde pequeña siento gran pasión por las nubes, pasaba horas en la mañana y en la tarde, ya que creía que esas eran las mejores horas para ver sus matices, tengo muchas fotos de nubes en diferentes forma, que subiré en otros encuentros. El día de hoy quiero iniciar, participando en la iniciativa cortesía del amigo @tobetada. Si quieres más información dale
aquí

Hello everyone and all my beautiful people of this community, I want to share with you my first encounter: my love for clouds. Yesterday I came across a publication about it, I got very excited, since I was a little girl I feel great passion for clouds, I spent hours in the morning and in the afternoon, since I believed that those were the best hours to see their nuances, I have many photos of clouds in different forms, which I will upload in other meetings. Today I want to start, participating in the initiative courtesy of my friend @tobetada. If you want more information
here


Les muestro estas fotos, tomadas cerca de mi casa, tengo la dicha de estar cerca del mar y las montañas, dándoles un toque fenomenal, el universo conspiró para que salieran de lo mejor. Que belleza…

I show you these photos, taken near my house, I have the joy of being close to the sea and the mountains, giving them a phenomenal touch, the universe conspired to make them come out the best. What a beauty...

IMG_20230718_114211_977.jpg


IMG_20230718_114133_775.jpg




Pueden observar, varios tipos de nubes en la primera foto. La última fue la que me gustó más, parece un algodón, que hermosa. Por eso, hago para agarrarla con mi mano.

You can see several types of clouds in the first photo. The last one was the one I liked the most, it looks like a cotton, how beautiful. That's why, I do to grab it with my hand.




Screenshot_20230713133809.png

Me despido de ustedes… hasta un próximo encuentro, gracias por leerme, con gusto leeré sus comentarios, saludos…

I say goodbye to you... until a next meeting, thank you for reading me, I will gladly read your comments, greetings....




❤ Fotos tomadas por mi./ Photos taken by me .
❤ Los Banners y el maquetado son de mi propia inspiración/ Banners and layout are my own inspiration.
❤ Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


barnefinal2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency