Hive Power Up Day - 1st September

It's the power up day today once again and today I power up my account with 1000+ hive. I have converted all my HBD earnings to hive and there goes my full 100% power up. August was a good month overall in earnings as well as other parts of life. There were couple of celebration moments in this last month, starting with my close friend's wedding beginning of the month and then travel to India, completing the registration work of my new plot and then our New Year was also there and then the month ended yesterday with the beginning of the Ganesh Chaturthi 11 days festival.

While it was a good month in every way, it has been very exhausting also and some not very good events also took place. One of my hubby's uncle passed away. He was very old and very sick, so in a way he got free of all the pains and sufferings. And the other unpleasant situation that came up was a family property matter which now will have to go legal way only as there has been too much fraud in it. Legal battles are painful, I personally would never want to get into it and I would rather let go, but the person who has done it has broken trust of our entire family, it would not be right to let him go scot free also. Some action has to be taken on him. Let's see how it proceeds, well for sure it's going to be a long fight.

Looking forward to month of September, I am equally excited as this month I will be travelling to one of my most favorite places on this planet and that's Switzerland. It's a short trip of 6 days as hubby has some work, I will accompany him. But still I am excited and looking forward to. Life is like a roller coaster ride, some days up and some days down, and that's the beauty of life. The saying is good that if there are no pains in life then one does not even appreciate the good that life brings to us. It is all about balance.

So here is my 100% power up
image.png

Power up of 1118 Hive done today
image.png

While this month the HiveFest is also happening but this year I will not be able to attend due to my own personal other commitments and that I am also travelling so would not be possible. Because of all these plans that I had from beginning I was unsure for this year. Anyways I wish a wonderful time to all those attending and look forward to hearing about the experiences of fest from those attending.

Wishing everyone a wonderful month of September

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency