This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Visit to a historical temple situated on the small hill of Rajasthan

Visiting to a place where your soul finds solace...

picture made by canva


Hello friends !

welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself.

Today I would like to share about my favourite temple. Since my childhood we used to go this temple often. This is an amazing, old temple which is built on top of the mountains / on a small hill .



where it is situated and how can we reach there ✅

The temple is situated in rajasthan. There is a famous temple of Salasar balaji. This temple is situated almost 15 km away from Salasar known as sandan .

Situated on ratangarh road, near kudi village.

We went there via ratangarh road and witnessed that beautiful sunset view.

We can go there via road, and you can see many peacock and that You can enjoy the wonderful views of sand , birds and greenery.

There is a good road to reach the temple.



About the temple ✅

This is a hindu temple dedicated to goddess kali. It is said that This is a very old temple ... some people tell that the temple is thousands of years old.

This temple is situated on a hill and there are big stones all around it. Stones are called dungri (small hill or mountain) in our language. The height of this temple is almost more than 250 feet. And to reach the top we have to cross more than 100 stairs.

It is believed that whoever comes here with a true heart, Mata Rani( goddess )fulfils all his /her wishes.



My experience ✅

This is a temple I have been going to since my childhood. I used to like this temple in my childhood because it is on a hill and I and my brother always felt like coming here for a picnic. But as I grew up, faith in goddess increased and now i really love to go this temple.

Because now I have started staying there for quite distance so I only have to go once a year...that too is not fixed. This time when I went to my mother's house, I went to the temple with my whole family.

We reached there in the evening. You can see the hill and the temple from just 2-3 km away.

Here you can see the picture of the entrence.

As I told you there are more than 100 Stairs here, And after coming up we get to see this beautiful view of the village.

In all these pictures you can see the inside view of the temple....This temple was renovated a few years ago...And it was very beautiful before and now it has become even more beautiful and attractive. You can see the architecture built on the walls... which shows about goddess .

And there is a way to go to the hill from inside the temple also. I played a lot on this hill during my childhood...And this temple, this hill, these views are very close to my heart....And today I am feeling very happy while sharing it with all of you.
This is a place where i feel so relax and my soul find solace . I forget all my tension and a new energy comes inside me. I hope that goddess always showered her blessings on us.



Do you heard that temple before? If you get chance to go Rajasthan india ...than visit here ...you will really enjoy here.

I hope you also enjoyed this virtual visit with me to this amazing old temple.



Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍🇮🇳

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳