Glimpse of decorative market and my entry for the reflection hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying so much my vacation time, my time with parents, family and friends .



Today one more time i would like to participate in a wonderful contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 166 Organised by @olgavita. Along with you can enjoy the glimpse of decorated market.

This is a great contest, if you also want to participate kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the contest round no. 166 and some pictures of decorated market, let's enjoy :

I captured these pictures almost one month ago during the biggest festival of sindhi community chetichand. Like on Diwali the whole city gets dressed up like a bride. Similarly, on this day also the whole city looks very beautiful. The whole city shines with lights.

We also went to see the decorated market at night which i like very much. I noticed light reflection on the car and on the mirror of showroom. So I clicked some special pictures for this contest.

Hope you like these pictures. Which picture do you like most ? Let me know in the comment section 😄.



Thank you so much @olgavita for this amazing contest.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency