Flowers bring me joy and positivity

Give me some sunshine ๐ŸŒป
Give me some rain ๐ŸŒง๏ธ
Give me another chance ๐Ÿ•Ž
I wanna grow up once again ๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค



Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am happy that you are here. Hope you all are doing good. I am also good and enjoying myself.

Last week i shared that every Sunday we are trying to explore a new garden at my city for the walk. Yesterday again we went to a new garden. Where i found this flower .

๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค



First let's enjoy the pictures of the flower :

The garden named was shiva garden, and to be honest it was not good experience to visit there. Th garden was not mentained, Children's swings were also broken. And there was garbage somewhere, It was becoming difficult for me to even walk. But I took 2 rounds there. Even the garden is big, and there are lots of swings for children but due to poor mentinanase The garden was not even worth visiting.

But the best part is that there i found this flower. In my city first time i saw that flower. First i don't know the name of the flower but i googled it ... and the name of the flower is spider lily.

I found this flower interesting, and i spent 5 minutes to watch it. It really looks like star and spider. And when the bud of this flower is closed then it is very beautiful, and even after blooming, it is very beautiful.

Google show that this flower symbolise freshness, positive nature and simply living life.

Here are two more shots from the garden.



Yesterday this flower really brings joy and positivity to me. Earlier I was feeling bad when I went to that garden. But when I saw that flower, I became happy . And this flower also brought some positivity. Only white color:, simple flower: still unique. Who is beautiful at every stage of her life.

This also teaches us the lesson that no matter where we are, hope and happiness are everywhere, we just need to notice them. No matter what stage of life we โ€‹โ€‹are in, We should simply be happy.



Thank you so much for your valuable time, support and love ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒธ.

@mysteriousroad ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency