My Entry Monomad Challenge #378 ~ Natural tourist destination

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DJI_0516.JPG

A few days ago, I went to a natural tourist destination in the interior of my place. I went with my family. We have visited this natural tourist destination several times.

This tourist destination is approximately 7 kilometers from the city center. We had to travel about 2 hours by road to the location. This place is always busy with people. Because this place has beautiful views and very clear water.

As we know, children really enjoy playing and swimming here. Therefore, I invited them to this place. Apart from that, this place is free, we only pay the vehicle parking fee.

OK, that's all my post on this occasion. Oh yes, I entered all these photos in the black and white photography challenge contest. Hope you guys like it.

DJI_0486.JPG

DJI_0487.JPG

DJI_0490.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency