My Entry Monomad Challenge #348 ~ Dry Season Triggers Drought

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DSC06639.JPG

The current dry season that is occurring in parts of Indonesia has impacted people's agricultural land into drought in the last two months. As we know, currently Indonesia has entered the dry season.

Today, I went to the rice fields inland where I live and currently the area I visited has started to be planted with rice by the farmers there.

However, after several weeks of growing rice on agricultural land, their rice fields are now dry due to lack of water. So, the rice they plant will be threatened with crop failure.

So, in this post I want to share some photos about the conditions on the community's agricultural land where I live.

Apart from that, these photos are also my entry in the black and white photography challenge contest in this community.

DSC06665.JPG

DSC06671.JPG

DSC06673.JPG

DSC06681.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency