Hello My name is Muhammad Daud #introduce me to the Hive Blog platform.

IMG_20210503_225657.jpg

Greetings to all of us,
Hello, Dear hive platform community, Today I am starting a new life with the hive platform community, which I glorify, my introduction is Muhammad Daud, with the nickname Daud I am the 3rd child of 7 siblings, I was born on 01 October 1992 in lhokseumawe Aceh Indonesia

I was born in 1992 when Aceh is a Military Operational Area (DOM) in Indonesia, I went to elementary school in 1999 and when I went to school, Aceh was still hit by a Military Emergency which was very dangerous for my life and family, especially in the District of Muara, two cities of Lokseumawe the day we passed education in an armed complex area which was very dangerous for our safety in pursuing elementary school knowledge.

IMG_20210503_225417.jpg

In 2004 we were also hit by the Aceh Tsunami National Disaster Where we were at that time. We were still small, there were quite a lot of challenges in studying in Aceh at that time but our fighting spirit was still enthusiastic in order to achieve a bright and glorious future in the world of education.

IMG_20210503_225634.jpg

I entered the first high school when Aceh was peaceful between the government of the Republic of Indonesia and the Free Aceh Movement (GAM) Helsinki MOU 15 August 2005

And I graduated from Senior High School (SMA) in 2011 and then continued the State College of the State Islamic Institute of Lhokseumawe with a Bachelor of Economics (SE)

For the strengthening of my knowledge, I remain a fighting spirit in the world of education and then I continue the Masters in Management Science (MSM) at the University of Malikussaleh, Alhamdulillah I am with a very commendable graduation,

IMG_20210302_084350.jpg

IMG_20210302_120926.jpg

IMG_20210223_125736.jpg

IMG_20210114_091305.jpg

IMG_20201117_150148.jpg

From these results, I have now reaped the fruits of that struggle. Now I have achieved my goal, namely to become a Lecturer at a State University in Lhokseumawe, namely the Islamic State Islamic Institute of Lhokseumawe, and I am now a permanent Lecturer at the campus of the State Islamic Institute of Lhokseumawe.

My goal here (hive blog) I want to be a creator of content in the world of education, culture, and agriculture, I really want to introduce my work to the world, hopefully it will be useful, my best hope is to explore knowledge with you HIVE

Regard @muhammad-daud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency