VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 12 || ORIGINAL SONG COVER

MY NAME IS MARKUS ELISHA. Am from southernkaduna Kaduna State.
I'm an upcoming gifted song writer, a talented vocalist, drummer and an upcoming gifted acoustic guitarist.


IMG-20240531-WA0085.jpg


The song cover I made is all about a brokenheart that has been shattered by the person involvement in some negative life style ending up in helpless situation


Entry For The VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 12


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMr1oWMqt/


The title of the song is "AM MY OWN CAPTIVE"
The song was written by my humble self :MARKUS ELISHA (MARK - ELIAS)
The inspiration behind the song it a true life story that happen to my older cousin who I grow up seeing him in great addiction of drugs 💉 💉 💉.

It came to a point he wanted to stop trying to withdraw from it as a result of liver disease but he could not bear the pains trying to do so and dis are his words I have made my self a CAPTIVE IN MY OWN PRISON BY MY SELF NOW I CAN'T SAVE MY SELF CUAS IS LIKE LIFE IS MOVING OUT OF ME FORCEFULLY.

That really thought me one of the greatest lesson of my life which means in life I have power to make my self a slave and the power to live a free life the choice is is mine to make

I am the most happiest person to be part of this competition cause I always drive joy when ever I found the privilege to bring out God's endowed give in me sincerely I really appreciate this great opportunity to be part of this competition
This great information was giving to me by one of my mentors and a friend @starstrings01 .

It's a pleasure to be here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency