Cat, Flowers And Little Girl Playing On Swing

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Thursday, May 16 2024. I want to show again some additional interesting pictures that I have prepared, for today there are 3 picture themes that I want to show, the first is a picture of a cat in the yard of a house, the cat has a unique fur appearance. pretty good and he has a pretty long tail. Then in the future I will also show pictures of flowers that are beautiful both in terms of shape and also in terms of color. Flowers like this are beautiful flowers and usually these flowers are planted in the yard and can bloom well. Then next time I also show a picture of a little girl playing on a swing and she looks very happy playing alone on the swing. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The first is a picture of a cat. Cats are animals that are usually kept in people's homes because keeping cats is quite useful because they can prey on wild mice that are a nuisance in people's homes. Usually these wild mice can disturb cupboards and bite clothes, with a cat in the house of course they can prey on wild mice like that.

Then in the future I will also show a type of flower which is quite interesting. Flowers are a type of ornamental plant that is liked by many people and flowers can be planted in pots and can also be planted directly in the ground. There are certain types of flowers that are planted in pots and like the flower I am showing you can only plant them directly in the ground and they can grow well and bloom well.

I saw a girl playing on a swing next to the house. This girl is alone but she looks very happy playing on the swing. I also really liked playing on a swing like this when I was a teenager and I always brought a net and then tied it to the trees in the area where I lived and then I climbed onto the swing.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency