Black and white view of my city mini travel monomad challenge 22/08/2023 in Bangladesh

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I will present you some very nice black and white pictures.with monomad I will try to show some scenes of plants and people in the picture. Let's start today's great competition.

Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage_20230822_224625_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
This post is my entry for the @monomad challenge Black And White Community. And here I have to thank the admins of this page, my very kind friends @jlphotographyart and @mnurhiver , and the organizer of this @fastchrisuk challenge.

click here to go to the contest

IMG_20230820_184830_544.jpg
We see the wonderful scene of a mother walking with her child in her arms. We also see an 8-year-old child of that mother. I captioned the photo from behind them on my mobile phone camera. Although the pictures are afternoon scenes, I am thinking that the night scene is a little dim light, the black and white light.
IMG_20230820_184841_708.jpg
After that you see a day laborer or a shopkeeper selling different kinds of hand rings in the lake park of Dhaka Dhanmondi 32. Whenever I get time, I take mini tours there and take black and white pictures in different ways. Earrings are also available there. You see a man, from morning till evening, spends himself by honest earnings in a street shop. This is how he spends his working life to eat two handfuls of food every day for the happiness of his family.
IMG_20230820_184805_930.jpg
We see a wonderful scene that is truly mesmerizing. For example, a restaurant on the edge of the water looks amazing from a distance. And it is very nice to see that visible light coating on the water. I think the flash of light on the surface of the water is better. But when I look at the black and white pictures on my mobile, I think of the old days when there was no idea about this black and white photography. So I like black and white pictures very much.
IMG_20230820_184821_375.jpg
You see in the picture a house made of tin on four pillars. It is located inside the Dhanmondi Lake Park. Here I visit whenever I get time. Today's black and white photo view of the house is amazing with water on three sides and a road. It is a beautiful black and white with evening lighting. Photography. Here we also see a woman leaning in front of a man for help. You can also see people walking in the park to maintain their physical fitness and taking a rest. I'm so glad the nature of the plants here gives me the experience to create the environment. Which I assure myself, the atmosphere in this city of Dhaka makes me sit in the seat of fascination.
IMG_20230820_175854_538.jpg
IMG_20230820_175915_318.jpg
IMG_20230820_175906_031.jpg
IMG_20230820_175623_915.jpg
I walked through the lake park and saw the boys of our town all together playing ⚽ football. I presented this photo in black and white photography from 100 yards away. Seeing their interest in playing, I wanted to run to play myself. I know the boys have experience playing different styles of football. Playing football is very important to keep their body fit. In the picture we see the goalkeeper and goalkeeper on both sides.I also see a collection of green grass.Amazing view I like to save its picture in my pen drive. Then see Dhanmondi Sheikh Russel Shishupark it's a nice toy park for kids it has big swing and toy train.

Photography description

ClassB & W photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@mdakash62
LocationDhaka
Tweterlink
Facebooklink
Instagramlink

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-142159

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
All Prepared by @mdakash62

#monomad#blackandwhite#photography#contests#neoxian#alive#vyb#archon#proofofbrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency