ProofOfBrain Photo Contest: Colors

You only have one life to live, make the best out of the one you have now.

With this words I welcome you to my blog again as I share this image for the proofofbrain contest - colors organized by @friendlymoose

This image is that of my niece on her matriculation day. You can see her beaming with smile as she walked majestically out from the school's pavilion after the matriculation ceremony.

Seeing her beautiful smile melted my heart because it has been her dream to enter the university immediately after finishing high school. Now it has come true and she's so happy about it.

I chose this image because it shows beautiful colors from her clothes, the matriculation gown, and the background. Everything about it is perfect and natural.

I hope you like it as much as I do.

This image is mine and it's right reserved

Location: Abia State, Nigeria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency