PhotoFeed contest || Portrait.


These photos are my entry for the #photofeed contest, theme Portraits.


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] A few days ago I made a post in the #blackandwhite community where I presented my work team and my son helped me as a model in making it, in that post the focus of attention were my lenses and the cameras that I use to work at #hive, my son was as a modeler in the background, however, that day I also made some photos where he was in the foreground constituting my focus of attention, those are the photos that I show you today.

I hope the selection is to your liking, I end as usual in my posts, wishing you an excellent day and until next time.

Kind regards.



[ #spanish ] Hace algunos días realicé un post en la comunidad de #blackandwhite donde presentaba mi equipo de trabajo y en su confección mi hijo me ayudo como modelo, en ese post el centro de atención eran mis lentes y las cámaras que utilizo para trabajar en #hive, mi hijo se encontraba como modelador en un segundo plano, sin embargo, ése día también le realicé algunas fotos donde él se encontraba en primer plano constituyendo mi foco de atención, esas son las fotos que les muestro hoy.

Espero que la selección sea de su agrado, termino como es habitual en mis post, deseándoles un excelente día y hasta la próxima.

Saludos afectuosos.










🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency