This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Make flower cones for children on teacher's day tomorrow.

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Today my family and I live a simple life as always. My wife and I didn't go out and travel. When we send our sons and granddaughters to school and go home. Tomorrow June 13th, Thailand is the pay respects to teachers’s day. Thai people call teacher's Day as Wan Wai Khru. Every year on Teacher's Day, children make flower cones to respect teachers. Son and granddaughter as well. Children must make flower cones to respect their teachers for tomorrow. My son (autistic) cannot make flower cones. So my wife and granddaughter helped make two flower cones for tomorrow.

Most flower cones for teacher’s day celebration in Thailand. In the flower cones there will be Ixora, crown flower, eggplant flower and grass. And the cone will be made from banana leaves. But the flower cone is to respect tomorrow's teachers of sons and granddaughters. In the cone there will be Ixora, grass, pseuderanthemum carruthersii, eggplant flower, incense sticks and candles. All this flowers my wife picked from the home garden.

Pseuderanthemum carruthersii

Ixora

Eggplant flower

Grass

When my wife finished picking flowers in the home garden. In the evening my wife and granddaughter made flower cones together. It is a simple flower cone. But it is the flower cone that represents children's respect and love.





These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗