My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2023

I had a gathering of my family at the house today. Someone had a birthday and turned 27. It wasnt me!

We had a nice time talking to him and catching up with everyone. We had food from a local Italian restaurant for dinner. I had chicken cutlet parmesan which was good.

Do you have a favorite dish that you like to order when you get restaurant food?

I didn't get to take a walk or much else today but I did move around and got a decent number. Tomorrow I'll be back with a better report and a video.

I did notice thr crypto charts looked pretty good today. Nice spikes up on most tokens. I hope Hive gets back to 45 cents and I hope HEX stays on its bill rampage! It's up 4x recently and I wouldn't be surprised if it moves a few cents higher as there is tons of buzz on twitter snd YouTube about PulseChain launching soon from the same team.

That's all for today. Have a nice Monday!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/03/2023
6429
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency