My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2023 - Shut Up & Kiss Me, No Beatrice

Here is the Shut Up & Kiss Me band from Romania but with no Beatrice this time. They cover the song La Bamba originally done by Ritchie Valens in 1958.

For the video they did an outdoor performance in the village square with lots of people milling about. It's a fun song and a fun video! They put it up 3 days ago and it's near 9K views.

Yo no soy marinero
Yo no soy marinero, soy capitán
Soy capitán, soy capitán

I'm not a Sailor. I am a Captain!

And this Captain says you should dance along with the band! 😀👍 💃💃💃


MY ACTIVITY

was some cycling and some weightlifting followed by 25 pushups. No walk tonight. It's still cold here and I'm trying to get myself used to warm days because Spring is almost here!

I hope you had a great day and I wish you a nice day today!

❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/03/2023
7583
Cycling, Daily Activity, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency