Hiver Power Up day & Reached 7K HP!

Today is the 1st of September! And yes, I am powering up my hive, reaching one of my goals at 7K HP

I wanted to do it today in order to participate at the monthly Hive Power Up day - please check out this post by @hivebuzz for more information about you can also participate!

image.png

Let's see my wallet status.

image.png

As per the numbers, I will need to complement 275 more Hive

I will use the internal market to convert HBD to Hive instantly

image.png

I will transfer the rest to the savings:
(I transferred 58 HBD)

image.png

So now I am very very happy to say that I have 7K power :)

Happy HIVEPUD!!


What about some quick stats?

I used the hivestats.io powered by @leofinance

We see that the curation rewards were less than previous months, which is not good.

image.png

But luckily now with my 7K HP, I ll start spreading more upvotes and we ll see how the curation will be in the next month.

(Overview)

image.png

I really need to get more serious about keeping decent stats!

I was thinking of a goal to reach 10K HP till January 2023 - this is a very tough goal which I am not sure if I can make.

I will check the numbers out when I participate at the Leo Power Up day and that will give me a hint if I need to change my goal a little bit :)

Thank you all for visiting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency