POBphotocontest New Round: Minimalism My Entry

Hello everybody.

Last September 17, of this year I attended our 50th Anniversary of our High School Batch'73 Reunion at Gallego Resort in Talisay City here in our Iland of Cebu. The place was just one hour drive from home. These were my classmates when I was in 2nd year high school, I actually did not graduated with them because the next year I transferred to another school but my classmate/neighbor communicated with me and she with her batch considered me as their batchmate, how happy I was they did'nt forgot me. I am touch till now. At the venue, they have two swimming pools. That afternoon, my phone cam was busy snapping our affairs, took videos for my reels and the surroundings for my blog mostly shadows and reflections in the swimming pool. This is my entry.
A minimalist shot with the light post reflected in the swimming pool water.

inbound8953533641192279681.jpg

Thank you @friendlymoose for this photography contest, I do learned a lot weekly about photography.

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound688109531204815736.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency