[ENG/ESP] Art Contest Week 273 - Djinn Apprentice

IMG_20231229_084451.jpg

Hello dear friends of HIVE I hope you are very well, tell you that I have been a little busy with my duties but I'm catching up with the publications and this time I present my interpretation of "Djinn Apprentice" I wanted to do something different from the Pokemon I usually do for a change hehehehe, I chose this magical character of @splinterlands for the great power of fire that represents him and his imposing posture. I think I need to practice a little more with the humanoid parts because I didn't make him very muscular, the parts that complement him in terms of skin color, the leftovers and the background of a landscape giving the appearance that he is in a desert took me a little more time than I thought, anyway I'm happy with the result.

Here is the step by step.

Hola queridos amigos de HIVE espero se encuentren muy bien, comentarles que he estado un poco atareado con mis deberes pero ya me estoy poniendo al corriente con las publicaciones y en esta oportunidad les presento mi interpretación de "Djinn Apprentice" quise hacer algo diferente a los Pokemon que suelo hacer para variar un poco jejeje, elegí a este mágico personaje de @splinterlands por el gran poder de fuego que lo representa y su postura imponente. Creo que me falta practicar un poco más con las partes humanoides porque no lo hice muy musculoso, las partes que le complementan en cuanto al color de la piel, las sobras y el fondo de un paisaje dando la apariencia de que está en un desierto me tomo un poco más de tiempo del que pensé, de todos modos estoy contento con el resultado.

Aquí les dejo el paso a paso.

IMG_20231227_200122.jpg

IMG_20231227_205917.jpg

IMG_20231227_220252.jpg

IMG_20231228_185245.jpg

IMG_20231228_202949.jpg

IMG_20231229_084451.jpg

Djinn Apprentice.png

Thank you for coming here, I hope you like my drawing. All comments are welcome. 🤗

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, espero les guste mi dibujo. Todos los comentarios son bienvenidos. 🤗

Translated by https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency