Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 - "Withholding Nothing" (Cover)

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 - "Withholding Nothing" (Cover)

IMG-20240514-WA0010.jpg

Hello everyone, This is Vibes Web3 music competition week11.
I'm Joseph James with the username joseph2014. This is my first time on Hive community and I'll be singing a cover of the song "Withholding Nothing" but Williams McDowell.

I so much love this song it reminds me that when I surrender all my joy, sorrows basically everything he is always by my side doing what he always does and that is to make things easy for me..

I hope you guys will love this song as much as I do thank you all.

I want to appreciate my friend @ovey10 for inviting me to Hive and the vibes community...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency