Top Communities

Steemit may not currently have groups, events, special pages, like Facebook or other ghetto social networks online, but Steemit does have what may be better than all of those things combined, potentially, and that is hashtag communities, which may be similar to tags seen on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Reddit, etc.

But Steemit may be better at it.

What are your Favorite Steemit Communities?

Let me know in the comments, below.

Some of my favorite hashtag communities as follows:

#InformationWar

The Information War Community is focused on world news, current events, politics, government, history, education, and things that truly matter in so many ways. It is the red pill of Steemit:

@InformationWar

#SteemChurch

The Steem Church Community is focused talking about morality, Christianity, community, the Ten Commandments, the Golden Rule, proverbs, wisdom, inspiration, in finding meaning, purpose, destiny, Agape Love, life, hope over dope, and eternal joy over circumstances:

@SteemChurch

#SteemKitchen

The Steem Kitchen Community is focused on food for the Steemit Foodies, that is recipes, cookbooks, health related things, natural remedies, in cooking, eating, travel, trying new foods in different countries, cultures:

@SteemKitchen

#FreeWrite

The Free Write Community has daily five-minute free-write challenges which I entered. Each day, there is a topic, like rain for example. You set your timer and write randomly about the topic, the prompt, for five minutes, in a post, and then you publish it. Writers are readers. Writers are also writers. Practice makes perfect.

@MarianneWest

#FamilyProtection

Government steals children, especially when we fail o know laws, rules. Tell police, agencies, to show you permits, papers, documents, before they enter your house like they are vampires. You know vampires ask for permission before coming into a home. Government should be the same. The Family Protection Community is focused on family first priorities. I was homeschooled. I eat from my own gardens. I believe in family values and in independence.

@FamilyProtection

Unschooling

I was homeschooled. I love home school communities.

Travel

I love travel, was in Hawaii, Vietnam, Canada, New York, California,
I love meeting backpackers, expats.

Location Communities

Love geography based communities. Different countries and places have their own communities. Vietnam has a community. America has a community. Australia has a community. Korea has a pretty big community. China, too, has a pretty big community.

Art

I love to draw and I love meeting other artists.

#OpenMic

I love to sing and entered my first Open Mic, Week 85, a few days ago. I love karaoke just like Vietnamese do. I like to play guitar, piano, dance, sing.

Basketball

I love to play and talk about basketball.

Games

I love board games, brain games, puzzles, video games, especially Nintendo. Love Mario, Sonic, War Craft, Chess, Tetris, racing, fighting, shooting.

Star Wars

Star Trek

Movies

Sports

Philosophy

Technology

Ubuntu

Famous Quotes

Comedy

Ghost Stories

Gardens

Cartoons

Books

Oatmeal

2015 JOEY AND GIRLS AT THE PARK.png

#VN

Was teaching English in Vietnam for 5 years and I love finding Vietnamese on Steemit. Is the #VN tag better or is there something better than that for VN?

2015-08-20 JA GROUP WITH VN MAN AND GIRL.jpg

Top Steemit Communities

2018-05-19 Saturday 11:08 AM LMS: Top Steemit Communities

Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Published at 06:38 PM

About Me

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)


























H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency