My Actifit Report Card: March 18, 2023

Yesterday I logged 7,576 steps on Actifit, a bit shy of my 10,000 daily step goal. In the late afternoon I took a walk around a local park. It was a bit chilly and Tini the Chiweenie wasn’t handling it quite well, so I cut it a bit short. Despite the cold, we stopped for a delicious chocolate milkshake on the way home from Arethusa Farm & Dairy. Arethusa has hands down the best ice cream milkshakes I’ve ever had, made from the cows grazing just a couple of minutes away. I came back home and did some streaming for the night. Here’s a picture of Tini sitting on the couch in my stream room watching me play Apex Legends.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2023
7576
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency