Female Forest Healer.( Healer Traits Contest)

There was a story of a woman who was turned into a statue because she was overly joyce and happy for having lot of kids, her happiness spread wide and far that the gods hear of it, so they came down to earth, and do you know what they did, they killed each of of her kids, they found her pride and joy to excess for just her kids, the gods envied it.

After killing her kids, she was left to the mercy of the gods, begging and pleading for her own life, so they gave her a befitting punishment by turning her into statue that cries.

So I got my idea from that while I was drawing, so I decided to add Chirple as Holomax and Chirple as Radiant Holomax around the statue, just to indicate more natural preference.

Though my character is identify as the female forest healer because of the natural indication on it, like the leafs, the beautiful flowers on the branches.

First of, i started with the sketching part making the curve of my character really pronounce, then I used a black pen to trace the lines then I started the coloring, using some shades of brown, green, and pink for the flowers. So the materials I used was just a drawing book, pencil, pen, color pencils etc.

Thanks for stopping by.

All the images are mine.
@zing.fund as 10% beneficiary of this posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency