Enjoy the beauty of Aceh Jaya beach while traveling

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of my photography pictures while I was on a trip, and my purpose of traveling was to take beautiful pictures along the way of my journey.

All the pictures that I took on my trip this time were almost all beaches and mountains even I also took a lot of pictures and the small islands that I saw when I was on the beach for me this was a very pleasant trip that I could take go through.

When I see a very beautiful moment like this, I don't forget to take my picture with this very beautiful view and here I take two pictures of myself with the view of the small island on the beach.

On the beach I also saw small coral reefs stranded on the beach, because this looks very interesting to me so I also took a picture of this beautiful coral for me to show you everything that is here with me.

Here we can see so many pictures that I took on the beach and all of these I took pictures from various very different positions so this looks very interesting, especially myself, the beach here has wide coral reefs we can see at the bottom. this picture I show.

And I also went to the edge of the beach which was close to the place I previously stopped and the beach was also almost the same from the previous beach, because the beach here is filled with beautiful small islands that make many interested and entertained to see it.

including myself, who was very fascinated when I saw such a beautiful place, so I spent a lot of time in this place to entertain myself so as not to feel bored.

And I also saw that on the beach there was a boat that was sailing and I also had time to capture some pictures of the boat for me to show you everything here.

And this boat looks very far from me, because I use a zoom camera so that the picture of the boat looks closer and I can see how the shape of the ship is in the sea.

When I saw a beautiful beach with a view of a small island I also saw the waves breaking when they hit a small rock on the beach and it looked very nice and caught my attention.

And I also took pictures of the waves hitting the rocks on the shore and here we can see some of the pictures I took.

The beach with the natural scenery that I saw for me is very extraordinary, nature can always entertain us at all times, with beautiful nature it makes me always excited.

Especially when I always see beautiful and cool beach views with views of lakes and small islands surrounded by high mountains.

When I was on the beach I saw a person fishing on the beach I saw he was very brave, alone he could enter the deep water without any friends.

He only uses glasses and only, so as not to get water into his eyes, because when the sea water enters the beach, the eyes will feel sore.

When the person arrived at the beach, I tried to ask him what he was doing.
It turned out that the person saw the fish in the net that had been anchored on the beach.

After I came home from the beach, I wanted to go to another beach so on the way I saw a pair of turtledoves perched on a wooden tree.

Because I was in too much of a hurry to get the picture so I took the picture not so perfect, and we can see the blurry picture I can get here.

After I continued my journey, I again stopped at a port of Rigah Aceh Jaya, and there I saw some sailors taking fish and going down to the market.

And here I took some pictures of the ship that was sailing on the shore to stop and load the fish that had been caught in the sea, because of the habit of fishing boats like this for up to 1 month in the middle of the sea.

As usual, the beach I visited was a beach decorated with small islands around it and this made me entertained again when I was on the edge of the p-shore or the port.

On the edge of the beach I also saw a rice stall which is always crowded with visitors because this place is very cool and can see a very beautiful view while relaxing and enjoying rice and drinking coffee.

Here I also take some pictures when I go to the harbor where there is where the ship docks and stops and this is where the port I said above is.

My trip to this place can take up to 10 hours or less and of course on the trip I will definitely rest and enjoy beautiful places.

And this is the last beach I visited, and this beach is called Panorama and we can see this beach is really very beautiful, I was very entertained when I was in this place.

And I spent time there until sunset, because I really enjoyed the place which was incredibly beautiful.

But what made me a little disappointed at that time, the weather was not very supportive of me, because it was cloudy and not long after that when I sat here eating it rained and I immediately took shelter.

And here I also saw the view of the rock cliffs from the small island that was in front of my eyes and I also took some pictures for me to show you everything that is here with me.

And this is a very beautiful place that makes many people entertained to see this place and they can spend a very long time here to enjoy this beautiful place.

And here I also had time to take my own picture which was taken by my friend and I purposely sat with my back to the small island to make it look more beautiful when I took the picture.

And we can see here how this beautiful place can entertain us all when we are in this place, surely and everyone can feel the beauty of the pictures that I show here.

That's my story today while I'm on my way.
I hope you are all entertained with all the pictures that I show you.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency