Winner & Giveaway #10

card giveaway (9).jpg

Hello and welcome to another one of my Splinterlands giveaways!! This one got 21 entrants which is the most so far! Thank you everyone for participating in these giveaways!

The Rules

  1. Comment something like "I'm in" to join.
  2. Only one comment per account.
  3. Include your ign (in game name) or you will be disqualified, as I need to know how to send the card to you.
  4. I will use a random picker and whoever it chooses will get the card after I announce the winner.

I will pick a winner and announce it in my next post. All of those who took part in this one will be tagged in the next post to see who the winner is. The next post will also have a new giveaway with a new card.

I am happy to announce that my partnership with @moonshifter will continue and I will continue rewarding the giveaway winners with 1 MOONSHIFT each! I will be posting the transaction receipt showing the transfer of the MOONSHIFT to the winner.

The Winner Will Get This Card:

Phantasm.png

The Winner of The Last Giveaway Was:

@alfrin congratulations! Your Antoid Platoon card has been sent over, as well as your 1 MOONSHIFT!

Screenshot (42).png

Thank you to @dtam @arc-echo @olaf.gui @bitandi @esbat @phanty @anakinobi @diochen @rtonline @akiraymd @lorddiablo @scfather @outwars @felipejoys @emeraldtiger @theacks @harharhar @monsterbuster @daethical @sparkyontherun for participating! Better luck next time!

Good luck everyone!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency