Splinterlands Art Contest Week 275: Flame Mephit 🔥 [ENG-ESP]

Flame Mephit (2).png

Greetings to all the beautiful people, this is my first time participating in the Splinterlands Art Contest, today I bring my entry to the contest and at the same time my first post in this community. I was looking at which card to choose to draw, and I selected Flame Mephit, I loved it so much that I wanted to make it in my style.

Saludos a toda la gente linda, esta es mi primera vez participando en el Concurso de Arte de Splinterlands, hoy traigo mi entrada al concurso y a su vez mi primer post en esta comunidad. Estuve viendo cual carta elegir para dibujar y seleccioné a Flame Mephit, me encantó mucho que quise hacerla a mi estilo.


“Flame Mephits are lesser fire elementals conjured by mages to perform menial tasks, such as heating up dinner, lighting the fireplace, or destroying a forest.” -Splinterlands.

“Los Mephits de llama son elementales de fuego menores conjurados por magos para realizar tareas serviles, como calentar la cena, encender la chimenea o destruir un bosque”. -Splinterlands.

Screenshot_20240108_174159_Chrome.jpg

Source/Fuente.


🔥 REFERENCE/REFERENCIA 🔥:


Flame Mephit, has immunity to the earthquake rule and the power to fly and dodge the melee or ranged attacks of another non-flying monster.

Flame Mephit, tiene la inmunidad a la regla de terremotos y el poder de volar y de esquivar los ataques cuerpo a cuerpo o a distancia de otro monstruo que no vuela.

Flame Mephit.jpg

Source/Fuente.


  • Tools used/Herramientas utilizadas:
    Redmi 8.
    Ibis Paint X Pro.

🔥 PROCESS/PROCESO 🔥:


  • First I did the sketch in my sketchbook, and then I did it in the application.
  • Primero hice el boceto en mi sketchbook, y luego lo hice en la aplicación.

20240108_113117.jpg

Screenshot_20240108_125400_ibisPaint X.jpg


  • Here you can see the coloring process.
  • Aquí pueden ver el proceso del coloreado.

Screenshot_20240108_125421_ibisPaint X.jpg

Screenshot_20240108_125432_ibisPaint X.jpg


Screenshot_20240108_125450_ibisPaint X.jpg

Screenshot_20240108_125642_ibisPaint X.jpg


  • I added the illuminated parts and the shaded parts.
  • Agregué las partes iluminadas y las partes sombreadas.

Screenshot_20240108_131358_ibisPaint X.jpg

Flame Mephit.png


  • To the background layer, I applied a filter called “Gaussian blur”.
  • A la capa del fondo le apliqué un filtro llamado “difuminado gaussiano”.

Flame Mephit (1).png


🔥 FINAL RESULTS/RESULTADO FINAL 🔥:


Here is the result. What did you think, did you like it? I loved it very much, I hope to participate again in another opportunity. See you later 🫂❤️.

Aquí el resultado. ¿Qué les pareció, les gustó?. A mí me encantó muchísimo, espero volver a participar en otra oportunidad. Hasta luego 🫂❤️.

Flame Mephit (2).png


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro.


separador-removebg-preview.png

20230103_220308_0000.png

IMG-20230101-WA0017.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency