All changes cannot be accepted

Change is the nature of life, and from time to time, people change. Sometimes it's hard to accept the change for us, but there is nothing we can do by resisting it. For that reason, we can clearly see the difference between the two generations, especially in the case of thoughts and mindset. It's true that in the past, people weren't so updated, and they also had many wrong beliefs, which made them narrow-minded, but that doesn't mean they were wrong in every case. All the operator generation is very scientific and has a broad mind to accept the change, but they are not right all the time.


Picuture from pexels and edited in canva

In the past time, it was very difficult to know different cultures. But now, with the help of technology, knowing different cultures has become so easy, and getting influenced by or having positive thoughts about different cultures is very natural. If my child tries to adapt to a new culture that is different from my culture, that is acceptable to me as I have a broad mind to accept the change, but if my child tries to adopt a bad culture, I will stop him because, in that case, he may adopt it just to take advantage of the culture for his selfish desire, and I won't allow it whatever it costs me.

In the case of thoughts, generation-to-generation differences are inevitable. No one can stop it. It happened in the past, and it will happen in the future as well. And I am flexible about it because the new generation will make a fresh start, and there will be something new and different from the last generation. I see no point in resisting my future generation for it. In fact, I would love to guide them based on my experience and how to bring about a positive change in their lifestyle. I know many parents don't want to accept the change, but it's not a good thing because they can't stop it even if they resist it.

Let's talk about religion. It's the most sensitive issue, and no parent wants to see their child change religion. That kind of action hurts a lot, and it's not easy to bear. Additionally, various kinds of societal pressure also exist in this case. If my child decides to change religion, then at first time I may not be able to accept it. It will give me the feeling that it's my fault because I wasn't able to give him enough knowledge about the religion. At first time, there is a high possibility of a clash for it. I will try to explain as much as I can not to do it. But I understand that it won't work most of the time, and in the end, I may decide to separate him from me. If he can decide about the change, then he must carry the responsibility and face the consequences of it. I won't be an obstacle to his decisions, but I can't allow him to stay in my home either, because in that case, various kinds of clashes will occur from time to time, and others may get negatively influenced by it also. So I won't dare to take the risk. For peace, separation is the best way. I will try to support him if he faces any danger because, as a father, I may not stop myself from helping after seeing my child in danger.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency