Around The World: Challenge - #50/4 "The lights of my city"



clvg6bl9u002ywgszc6bxfwx6_InShot_20240425_233824187.webp

Observing the city full of lights is a sensation that transmits me indescribable pleasures: it reminds me of all the life that is in constant movement inside each building; and all the beauty that we can miss when we do not take a break to enjoy what surrounds us.
The photo was taken from the terrace of the Iberostar Parque Central hotel, which is located in the Centro Habana municipality, in the capital of Cuba. With it I join the ATW challenge created by @bucipuci.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL
Observar la ciudad llena de luces es una sensación que me transmite placeres indescriptibles: me recuerda toda la vida que está en constante movimiento dentro de cada edificación; y toda la belleza que nos podemos perder cuando no hacemos un alto para disfrutar de lo que nos rodea.
La foto fue tomada desde la terraza del hotel Iberostar Parque Central, el cual se encuentra ubicado en el municipio Centro Habana, en la capital de Cuba. Con ella me uno al reto de ATW creado por @bucipuci.

Original content by @indipnash91
📸 Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
Translation: DeepL

Here's the link to the contest if you want to check it out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency